Dec 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue, 12/06/2022 Lake Holiday Quilters
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/06/2022 Holidames
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/06/2022 Activities Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/07/2022 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/07/2022 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/07/2022 Master Planning Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/08/2022 Ladies Coffee
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/08/2022 Lake Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 12/10/2022 Residential Solar 101
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 12/11/2022 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 12/11/2022 Private Event
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/12/2022 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/12/2022 Buildings & Grounds Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/12/2022 Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/14/2022 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/14/2022 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/14/2022 Compliance Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/15/2022 Cookie Swap
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 12/17/2022 Private Event
All Day
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 12/18/2022 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/19/2022 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/19/2022 Architectural Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/20/2022 Scrapbooking
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/20/2022 Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/21/2022 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager