Events

May 2023

Date/Time Event
Sun, 05/28/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 05/31/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 05/31/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse

Jun 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, 06/01/2023 Canasta
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Fri, 06/02/2023 Men's Coffee
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 06/03/2023 Private Event
All Day
Clubhouse
Sun, 06/04/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 06/05/2023 Bunco
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 06/06/2023 Lake Holiday Quilters
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 06/06/2023 Activities Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/07/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/07/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/07/2023 Master Planning Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 06/08/2023 Lake Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 06/11/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 06/12/2023 Lake Holiday Book Club
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/14/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/14/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 06/15/2023 Ladies Coffee
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 06/18/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 06/20/2023 Scrapbooking
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/21/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 06/21/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 06/22/2023 Game Night
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 06/24/2023 Lake Holiday Sunset Social & Potluck Dinner
6:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Powered by Events Manager

You May Also Like…

Email Signup

Get all the latest news and alerts for Lake Holiday. Sign up to receive emails from the office. Subscribe * indicates required Email Address * First and Last Name * LH Address * Address Line 2 City State/Province/Region Postal / Zip Code Country USAAaland...

Food Truck Menus

Friday - Saturday - Sunday   Friday October 7th - Wayne's Delicious Eats    3 pm - 7 pm Walk Ups are welcomed but you can also pre-order here :https://foodtruck.pub/?id=6111.  Those wishing to Pre order dinners need to pre order by 12pm Friday.   The link for the...

Clubhouse Refresh Update

Work commenced on the Clubhouse Refresh project this week, with painters and an electrician working on the Great Room. They will move to other areas of the Clubhouse next week. The acoustic panel installers are scheduled to begin installation Sept. 26, with completion...

Front Gate Work

Front Gate Entry Reduced to One-Lane Sept. 26 through Sept. 30 for Gate Arm and Road Work Entry at the Front Gate will be reduced to one-lane as the following actions are taken by two of our vendors: First, BK Connected Solutions will be replacing the concrete...

Board Candidate Forum

Board Candidate Forum This Saturday from 10 a.m.-Noon in Community Room; Gym Closed Until 2 p.m. The 2022 Board Candidates Forum will be held in the Community Room on the Lower Level of the Clubhouse on Sept. 24 from 10 a.m. to noon. Seven of the candidates will be...