Events

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Thu, 12/12/2019 Ladies Coffee
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/12/2019 Strength, Stretch, & Balance Class
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/12/2019 Lake Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Fri, 12/13/2019 LHCG Home School Christmas Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 12/15/2019 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/16/2019 Vocal Ensemble
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/16/2019 Lake Sub Committee
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/16/2019 Yoga Club
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/16/2019 Architectural Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/17/2019 Lake Holiday Scrappers
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/17/2019 Strength, Stretch, & Balance Class
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/17/2019 Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/17/2019 Lake Holiday Board of Directors Meeting
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/18/2019 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/18/2019 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/19/2019 Strength, Stretch, & Balance Class
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 12/19/2019 Private Event
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Fri, 12/20/2019 Private Event
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 12/21/2019 Private Event
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 12/22/2019 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 12/23/2019 Yoga Club
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/24/2019 Dancercise Club
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 12/24/2019 Strength, Stretch, & Balance Class
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/25/2019 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 12/25/2019 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.