Jul 2023

Date/Time Event
Tue, 07/18/2023 Scrapbooking
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 07/18/2023 Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 07/19/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 07/19/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 07/20/2023 Ladies Coffee
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 07/23/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 07/24/2023 O.L.E.E.O.S
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 07/24/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 07/25/2023 Lake Holiday Board of Directors Meeting
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 07/26/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 07/26/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 07/27/2023 Game Night
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Fri, 07/28/2023 Square Dancing
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sat, 07/29/2023 Lake Holiday Sunset Social & Potluck Dinner
6:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 07/30/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 07/31/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse

Aug 2023

Date/Time Event
Tue, 08/01/2023 Lake Holiday Quilters
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 08/01/2023 Activities Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/02/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/02/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/02/2023 Master Planning Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 08/03/2023 Canasta
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Fri, 08/04/2023 Men's Coffee
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 08/06/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 08/07/2023 Bunco
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager