Aug 2023

Date/Time Event
Mon, 08/28/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/30/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/30/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 08/30/2023 2nd Candidate Briefing Session
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse

Sep 2023

Date/Time Event
Fri, 09/01/2023 Men's Coffee
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 09/03/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/04/2023 Bunco
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/04/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/04/2023 Forest Task Force
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 09/05/2023 Lake Holiday Quilters
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 09/05/2023 Activities Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/06/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/06/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/06/2023 Master Planning Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 09/07/2023 Canasta
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 09/10/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/11/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/11/2023 Buildings & Grounds Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Tue, 09/12/2023 Holidames
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/13/2023 Mahjong
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/13/2023 Lake Holiday Community Group
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Wed, 09/13/2023 Compliance Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Thu, 09/14/2023 Lake Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Sun, 09/17/2023 Compass Community Church
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse
Mon, 09/18/2023 Yoga Club
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lake Holiday Clubhouse

Powered by Events Manager